National Collegiate Athletics Association (NCAA) Swimming Competition


The National Collegiate Athletics Association (NCAA) swimming competition is fast approaching, and all teams are geared up and ready to go as the 88th season of the NCAA rolls on.

Will the San Beda Sea Lions continue to dominate and once again come out on top? Or are the other teams getting ready to give SBC a huge upset?

Don’t miss this event as the different teams from San Beda College, College of Saint Benilde, Mapua Institute of Technology, San Sebastian, Emilio Aguinaldo College, LaSalle Green Hills, Colegio De San Juan De Letran, Jose Rizal University, Lyceum of the Philippines and University of Perpetual Help fight it out in the water to win the coveted championship this August 22, 23 and 24 at the Rizal Memorial Swimming Complex.

Be there and cheer for your favorite team!

Subscribe & Connect

Connect with us on Facebook and Twitter. If you would like to receive updates via email, you may signup to our newsletter.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply